Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

We had excellent experience with Magid Boctor purchasing Honda CR-V 2020: knowledgeable, honest, accommodating, transparent, to the point, no hidden costs etc The total price settled for the vehicle has bitten all the others previously offered in Calgary based dealerships. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I was a proud owner of a Honda; now I can say that I am also a proud customer of Okotoks Honda; thanks for such a polite a caring treatment and specially to Magid who personally helped us to choose our new car and walked trough all the new features but not before giving us a real fair deal. I will see you periodically during our scheduled maintenance!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I bought my used Honda civic EX from this dealership 10 years ago. I got a really great deal - 11,800 for a 5 year old vehicle with 70,000km. The car was in perfect condition as the original owner got all the maintenance done at Okotoks Honda. It looked and drove like a brand new car. The man selling the car was in touch with the previous owner, and when he heard that the car was getting sold, he came in and gave me a barely used set of Bridgestone tires! The fact that the previous owner and the dealership seemed to have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Magid was very accommodating and motivated to make a sale. He drove our new car over a thousand miles at his own expense (and risk) to deliver it to us. We could not be happier with our new vehicle, and appreciated his commitment to the transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Shopping for a vehicle at Okotoks Honda was such a great experience! Asif and his team went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I needed without ever making me feel pressured or uncomfortable. They even delivered my new Pilot to my home. This isn’t my first time purchasing a vehicle at Okotoks Honda, and it definitely will not be my last! Absolutely a customer for life. Thanks again so much Asif, Magid, Gabe and Gina!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great staff willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my schedule. Marvin and Gina were very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Very helpful, they answered all my questions. The overall experience from sales to finance office was amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

We have had our vehicle for a couple months now and I look back on my experience with pleasure. The used car department was awesome, making sure that we were good to go on all fronts.Jerry was awesome to work with and helped us through all our questions with the vehicle.We had some issues with the car after we drove it off the lot and they stuck to their word about helping us after we took the vehicle home. The vehicle was not a Honda and they dealt with the other dealership to ensure that we were happy ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Amazing experience after a very stressful time trying to replace my car from an accident. Marvin was always on top of it and made everything very easy for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Definitely recommend - Okotoks Honda was our best car experience so far. Efficient, easy, and safe during COVID. We went in knowing what we wanted, had an idea of what a good deal might be, and really felt we drove away with both.Marvin our sales rep made that part really effortless. His style was the best for me: friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent on the deal. Gina in financing was just as great to deal with on the finishing touches. The car's cool, too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

We had an absolutely fantastic experience buying our Honda Ridgeline at Okotoks Honda. Right from the moment that we walked in the doors, the entire process was very professional. We would like to especially recognize Connor and Gabe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

excellent service, all staff are friendly. Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidWl3BX4qcC5-v5NoPpK6YuAw10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid7AvAX9vmMqCu5NoP3K208A010';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid7AvAX9vmMqCu5NoP3K208A09';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Yesterday at Okotoks Honda my siblings and I were provided a level of interaction and service that was highly professional, sincere, and transparent. Asif and his team ensured we had a solid foundation of knowledge that concluded with a new Honda CRV. We highly recommend this Honda dealership for many reasons, andwill conclude on a personal note with much appreciation of their help with the fun family surprise! Thank you also to Connor and Gabe for their contribution to our excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Okotoks Honda has been my favorite place for a couple of vehicles now. I’m now on to my 2020 CR-V and couldn’t be more excited. A big thanks to Magid for the excellent customer service during my recent purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

No pressure and actually listened to what we wanted. Didn’t try to oversell us but offered us enough alternatives that we could make an informed decision. Thank you Magid Boctor and Gabe Gamauf.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Thank you very much for such a great experience.It was well done.Marvin did a great job and service!Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Excellent sales team at Honda okotoks! Will definitely recommend Magid to be your contact in sales. Been to couple of dealerships in calgary, but experience at honda okotoks is the best! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great customer service! Can not speak highly enough about the team out in Okotoks. Thank you for making the process so easy and enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I met with Marvin, and he was very very helpful and very patient as I don't know much about cars. It was an excellent experience. Then I met with Gabe , he was great and very helpful, he found a good rate for my financial support. They are an amazing team. I will recommend Okotoks Honda to everyone.Thank you Okotoks Honda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Magid and Have were absolutely awesome and made the experience easy and enjoyable.Thank you Okotoks Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Marvin and Gabe were very professional. It was a good experience with them. They explained it well enough for me to understand it clearly. This is my first car and it was a really good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I purchased a 2017 Honda Civic recently at Okotoks Honda. And I would say the business initiated by Marvin Ogayon by far was the best transaction I have ever had. The testimony of that, the deal just lasted for a couple of hours. His positive, very honest, straight forward approach and high professional attitude made everything easy and smoothly. With this experience, I would definitely recommend and consider Okotoks Honda again for future car purchases if Marvin still works here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I just purchased a CRV through Gerry at Okotoks Honda, I found Gerry to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable.Very pleasent experience.I would recommend Gerry and Okotoks Honda to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.Thank you Gerry and Okotoks Honda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

From the first phone call to us picking up our car, we were impressed with every efficient step along the way! Our Salesperson Marvin was friendly, professional and above all exceeded all of our expectations. Gina in the Finance group was also very professional and great to deal with! I would recommend Okotoks Honda to anyone!

Read at Google